Ullico | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ullico's strength and success are a result of the vision, planning, business acumen and discipline of our Management Team and Board of Directors.

Ullico Inc. is governed by a dedicated group of board members, many of whom are either current or retired labor leaders. Our distinguished Board is a "Who's Who" of the American labor movement. Additionally, we have members who represent specific industry expertise in real estate, infrastructure, banking, insurance and investments. Each director brings an invaluable wealth of knowledge and experience which guides the company and its strategic priorities.

Joseph J. Hunt
Chairman of the Board, Ullico Inc. President Emeritus, International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers

Sean McGarvey
Secretary-Treasurer, Ullico Inc. President, North America's Building Trades Unions

Stuart Marshall Bloch
Chairman of the Board of Directors Emeritus, Congressional Bank

James T. Callahan
General President, IUOE

Kenneth W. Cooper
International Secretary-Treasurer
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

The Honorable Jerry F. Costello
Former Congressman, Illinois 12th Congressional District

Timothy J. Driscoll
President, International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Daniel J. Kane
Vice President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Eastern Region

Christopher Lissner
President and Managing Member, Acropolis Investment Management, LLC

Mark McManus
General President, United Association

Terence M. O'Sullivan
General President, Laborers' International Union of North America

Kenneth E. Rigmaiden
General President, International Union of Painters and Allied Trades

Kinsey M. Robinson
International President, United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers

K. Dunlop Scott
President, Managing Principal, Chief Operating Officer, Columbia Partners, LLC

DeMaurice F. Smith
Executive Director, National Football League Players' Association

Edward M. Smith
President and Chief Executive Officer, Ullico Inc.

Edward C. Sullivan
President Emeritus, Building and Construction Trades Department, AFL-CIO

George Tedeschi
President, Graphic Communications Conference of the International Brotherhood of Teamsters

© 2021 Ullico

FaceBook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Flickr

Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Legal & Privacy
www.ullico.com    jrpwww.ullico.com    5111    This site is best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, Safari or IE11 (with Compatability Turned Off)